Joined Telegram Group

General Science Practice Set ( 1 ) Online Test of 25 Important Questions | For RRB, NTPC, SSC, UPSC, CETET, UPTET,SSC GD, BANK,

Hello friends, if you are preparing for any government job like RRB, NTPC, SSC, UPSC, CETET, UPTET, SSC GD, BANK etc.then the questions of general knowledge are very important in it, so this is the common science practice set ( 1 ) Related to 25 (Important Gk Questions For) Online Test of questions is very important, all of you have been provided online test of all these questions. Before setting this practice set, you must read all the questions .

Note :-

Online Test of 25 Important Questions Related to General Knowledge Practice Set (228) Before setting this practice set, you must read all the questions given below so that you can score a good score in the test.

You have been given 25 questions in the online test given below, friends, all the questions are important for all the upcoming exams (RRB, NTPC, SSC, UPSC, CETET, UPTET, SSC GD, BANK), so you must test all these questions. All of you will get your result after the online test is over.

Note -: All the questions were asked in some exam or the other, so all the children will give the test carefully.

Online Test of 25 Important Questions related to General Knowledge Practice Set (228)

Online Test of 25 Important Questions related to General Knowledge Practice Set (228). RRB, NTPC, SSC, UPSC, CETET, UPTET, SSC GD, Bank


  •  President of India: Droupadi Murmu
  • Vice President of India and Chairman of the Rajya Sabha: Venkaiah Naidu
  • Prime Minister of India: Narendra Modi
  •  Chief Justice of India: N. V. Ramana
  •  Speaker of the Lok Sabha: Om Birla
  •  Chief Election Commissioner: Rajiv Kumar
  • Comptroller and Auditor General of India: G. C. Murmu
  •  Chairman of Union Public Service Commission: Manoj Soni
  • Attorney General of India: K. K. Venugopal
  • Solicitor general of India: Tushar Mehta
  • National Security Adviser: Ajit Doval
  • Cabinet Secretary of India: Rajiv Gauba
  •  Foreign Secretary: Vinay Mohan Kwatra
  •  Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister: Pramod Kumar Misra
  • Home Secretary: Ajay Kumar Bhalla
  •  Defence Secretary: Ajay Kumar
  •  Secretary General of the Lok Sabha: Utpal Kumar Singh
  •  Secretary-General of the Rajya Sabha: Shri P. C. Mody
  • Chairman, Railway Board: VK Tripathi
  • CEO, Railway Board: VK Tripathi
  •  Finance Secretary: T. V Somanathan
    • General Awareness/ General knowledge Handy Notes for Upcomingcompetitive (Railway, SSC) Exams
  •  Chief Economic Adviser: Dr Venkatraman Anantha Nageswaran
  •  Chairman of Public Accounts Committee: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
  •  Principal Scientific Adviser: Ajay Kumar Sood
  •  Chairman, National Human Rights Commission of India: Arun Kumar Mishra
  •  Chairman, National Commission for Minorities: Sh. Iqbal Singh Lalpura
  •  Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes: Vijay Sampla
  •  Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes: Harsh Chouhan
  •  Chairman, National Commission for Backward Classes: Bhagwan Lal Sahni
  •  Chairman, National Commission for Women: Rekha Sharma
  •  Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal: Justice L. Narasimha Reddy
  •  Chairman, Central Vigilance Commission: Suresh N. Patel
  •  Chief Information commissioner of India: Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha
  •  Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission of India: K. N. Vyas
  •  Secretary, Department of Space: S. Somanath
  •  Chairman, University Grants Commission: Prof. Mamidala jagadesh kumar
  •  Chairman, Central Water Commission: Sh. S. K. Haldar
  •  Director, Space Applications Centre: Shri N M Desai
  •  Chairman, National Forest Commission: B. N. Kirpal
  •  Chairman, Competition Commission of India: Ashok Kumar Gupta
  •  Chairman of 15th Finance Commission of India: N. K. Singh
  •  Governor of Reserve Bank of India: Shaktikanta Das
  •  Chairman of National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD): Govinda Rajulu Chintala
  •  Chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India: Madhabi Puri Buch
  •  Chairman, Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India: Debasish Panda
  •  Chairman of 7th Pay Commission: Ashok Kumar Mathur

Note –

Online Test of 25 important questions related to General Science Practice Set (1) If you are preparing for government job then you join our Facebook group and Telegram group because In that I provide daily updates related to upcoming government jobs and last year’s question paper and study material related to government job preparation, that too for absolutely free you can join our facebook group and telegram group on the link given below You can click

Telegram Group – Click Here

Last Word

hope you all liked all these important questions of General Knowledge General Science Practice Set (15) and you all must have easily memorized all these questions. it is very important you have this online If you liked these tests, then definitely share it with all your friends in all your study WhatsApp groups so that you can help all the students and thank you friends too.

Leave a Comment